Wheel of Fortune. Out 20/05/23

Wheel of Fortune is the first book in The Tarnished Crown series spanning the turbulent years of the fifteenth-century Wars of the Roses.

The Secret of the Journal book series

A single story told over five-books, the award-winning Secret Of The Journal series makes perfect immersive reading. Welcome to a realm of romance, mystery and suspense where the Old World meets the New and nothing is what it seems.

When Emma D’Eresby, a young and self-contained professor of history, leaves Cambridge for a post in a university in the USA, she is intent on finding a long-overlooked 17th century journal. Bound within its pages are secrets that threaten to bring Emma into conflict with the present; but can she discover the truth – and will she believe it?

Click on a book cover below for more information: